New Year update with some dates for your diary...

  • Monday 7th January - INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 8th January - Back to School!

Below are some 'general dates' listed for your convenience - please see class/club letters for details of specific year group or sports events affecting your child. 

Additional dates for sports events will be placed on this site at least a week before the event so keep an eye on this page, but in the meantime these are the dates that you need to keep in your diary.

****February Half Term (Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March)****

  • Tuesday 2nd April -  Parents Evening (1)
  • Thursday 11th April - Parents Evening (2)

****Easter Holiday (Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April)****

  • Monday 29th April - School Open
  • Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May - Year 6 SATs Week

**** May Half Term Holiday (Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May)****

  • Wednesday 12th - Friday 14th June - Year 5 Peak Venture Visit
  • Wednesday 19th - Friday 21st June - Year 6  London Trip
  • Wednesday 3rd July - Sports Day (if canceled for the weather we will try again on Thursday 4th July)
  • Wednesday 10th July - Transfer Day/Settle College Transition Day
  • Thursday 18th July - End of Year - last day of term (Church Service at 2pm)

****School Closed****

  • Friday 19th July - INSET Day
  • Monday 22nd July - INSET Day